CONCEPT CITY MUSIC

Posted in Artist, Concept City, Music, You'll Fuck Wit IT... by Jazzi on July 8, 2009

Download NOW!!!
I Love my Little Bro, he’s a hot spitta.
I been rockin with this tape during my workout for the last 3 weeks, and Im
not at all disappointed.
 
Time Travel, Great Intro.
Figga Floatin, Fly Slow, Aquamilitia, and Closer,
lil Nigga goes in.
 
Shhhh…. (Maybe Class remembers)
but he borrowed some Concept City Production,
on extravaganza of a Stanza, another stand out in my opinion.
Hes’s going harder than some of these XXL Freshmans, trust me.
 
Otaku[swagger.com] UP, What!
 
Jazzi Approves….
 
Leave a Reply

