CONCEPT CITY MUSIC

Marion Write — My Self (produced by Jansport J)

Posted in Concept City by bcguru on July 3, 2009

tn

the homey super producer in training ‘Sport sent this over to me. its his boy Marion Write, this is what young Mr. Write has to say for himself:

“God bless to everybody out there this weekend, as we lose music’s most prolific entertainer in Michael Jackson.  To the blogs that posted “Dream Merchant” I want to thank you guys.  Today I introduce to you a new record off “The Epilogue to Greatness” mixtape titled “My Self” produced by the Cov’s hardest working producer, Jansport J.  Shouts out to my 626 fam!  The mixtape will drop this August under 9 Grand Clothing, once again I thank everybody getting involved with this project and I  hope you all enjoy.  LET’S GET IT VEGAS!”

DOWNLOAD HERE

Leave a Reply

