MixTape | Nickelus F – Go Time

Posted in Artist, Concept City, mixtape, Music, Uncategorized by lahnclass on May 22, 2009


01. Howdy (Produced by Stupid Genius & Leck One)
02. Nuts On A Biscuit
03. Hate Freestyle
04. The Rain (Produced by Beatbusta)
05. Jack Boyz
06. Great Set of Teeth (Monumentous)
07. Outta Here (Produced by Timeless Beats)
08. Good Game (Produced by Young)
09. Underground Freestyle
10. Logistics
11. Play This On The Radio Freestyle
12. Turn Me Up (Produced by 13th Letter)
13. Rabid Matrimony
14. Stressin’
15. New Day (Original Version) ft Ivory
16. The Sun ft. Little Brother, Hall Of Fame & Skillz (Produced by Fusion Unltd)
17. Culture Of Honor ft. J-$crilla & Chaundon & Five


Click Link For DownLoad

Nickelus F – Go Time



2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. MixTape | Nickelus F - Go Time said, on May 22, 2009 at 3:44 PM

    […] Original post by staffkingdom […]

  2. prodigaldesign said, on May 25, 2009 at 2:08 AM

    Yeah… BX stand-up!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: